Teacher and Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Principal - Charles DeBord
charles.debord@wythek12.org

Vice Principal - Brandon Blankenship 
brandon.blankenship@wythek12.org

 Athletic Director - Jamey Hughes
jhughes@wythek12.org

Receptionist/Secretary - Alicia Hammack
alicia.hammack@wythek12.org

Bookkeeping - Cindy King
cking@wythek12.org

STUDENT SERVICES

Student Service Counselor - M.J. Fogelsong
m.j.fogelsong@wythek12.org

Student Service Secretary - Marie Hall
mhall@wythek12.org

CAREER COACH

Stacey Burchett
sburchett@wcc.vccs.edu

ART DEPARTMENT

Rebecca McGhee
rmcghee@wythek12.org

LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT

 Deanna Bradberry
dbradberry@wythek12.org
 
Dillon Crigger
dillon.crigger@wythek12.org 
Susan Lyon
susan.wohlford@wythek12.org 
Hilary Newby
hnewby@wythek12.org
Megan Patrick
megan.patrick@wythek12.org 
Dana Snyder 
dana.snyder@wythek12.org 

LIBRARIAN/MEDIA SPECIALIST

Kristin Bell
kristin.bell@wythek12.org


MATH DEPARTMENT

Rick Boyd
rboyd@wythek12.org
Kasey Cantrell-McCowan
kasey.cantrell@wythek12.org
Levi Davidson
lvdavidson@wythek12.org 

MUSIC DEPARTMENT

Joshua Morrison
joshua.morrison@wythek12.org

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Van Harris
van.harris@wythek12.org
 
Jamey Hughes
jhughes@wythek12.org 

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

 Shelbie Heldreth
shelbie.heldreth@wythek12.org
 Angela Johnson
ajohnson@wythek12.org
 
Elizabeth Morris
elizabeth.morris@wythek12.org
 

SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT

Tim Burke
tim.burke@wythek12.org
Christopher Moore

camoore@wythek12.org

RESOURCE/SPED

Julie Carter
jcarter@wythek12.org
 Anne Harrison
anne.harrison@wythek12.org

 

VOCATIONAL/TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Brian Alexander
balexander@wythek12.org
 
Dawn Burkentine
dburkentine@wythek12.org 
Tyler Carrico
tyler.carrico@wythek12.org 
Jeff Copenhaver
jcopenhaver@wythek12.org
Rachel Smith Kuehl
rachel.smith@wythek12.org 
Pat Spradlin
wspradlin@wythek12.org 

  INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT

Josh Greer 

LeAnna Holmes

lholmes@wythek12.org

NURSE

Lori Couch
lori.couch@wythek12.org

RESOURCE OFFICER

Kevin Buller

SUPPORT STAFF

David Cagel, Tim Farmer, Robin Potter, Brenda Roark


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.